>> Il nostro gruppo
 >> Offerte di lavoro
 >> Offerte di Stage
 >> Consulenze on-line
 >> Area Riservata
 >> Alloggiare a Praga
 >> Links
TRIESTE

Studio Savino

Luca Savino

Via S. Francesco 9, 34133 Trieste
Telefono ›››         +39 040 630270
Fax ›››                   +39 040 631068

E-mail ›››       savino@savinopartners.com

PISTOIA

Studio Bonacchi - Giovannini
Giovanni BONACCHI e Piero GIOVANNINI

Via San Donato 242, 51100 Pistoia
Tel. ›››         +39 0573 534647
Fax ›››         +39 0573 537632

Email ›››          giovanni.bonacchi@savinopartners.com
            ›››          piero.giovannini@savinopartners.com

MONSUMMANO TERME

Studio Barni
Angelo BARNI e Stefano BARNI

Via Mazzini 62, 51015 Monsummano Terme (PT)
Tel. ›››         +39 0572 952863
Fax. ›››         +39 0572 954040

Email ›››         angelo@savinopartners.com

ROMA

Studio Longo & Siciliano & Associati
Massimiliano LONGO e Enrico SICILIANO

Via F. Carrara 24, 00196 Roma
Tel. ›››         +39 06 87450029
Fax ›››         +39 06 87450030
Email ›››         longomas@tin.it

IC&Partners Group

Sede Centrale
IC&Partners Group

Via Roma, 43 - interno 11/D - 33100 Udine

Tel. ›››   0432/504201
Fax ›››   0432/228252
E-mail: ›››           info@icpartnersgroup.net
E-mail PEC: ›››           icpartnersgroup@legalmail.it
Web:›››     http://www.icpartnersgroup.net

Bulgaria

IC&Partners Sofia

P.O.Box 29 - 1756 Sofia
Tel.  ›››      +359 88 7902000
Fax  ›››      +359 88 9902121

Email: ›››     sofia@icpartnersgroup.net

Polonia

IC&Partners Warsaw

Ul. Zgoda 3 II p. - 00018 Varsavia
Tel. ›››      +48 22 8283949
Fax  ›››     +48 22 8285543

Email: ›››    warsaw@icpartnersgroup.net
   
Repubblica Slovacca

Edas
Knizkova dol. 2
83106 Bratislava
Tel. ›››      +421 2 44886159
Fax ›››     +421 2 44886175
Email: ›››     info@edas.sk
http://www.edas.sk

Praszka c. 2 - 04191 Kosice
Tel. ›››     +421 55 7898121
Fax ›››     +421 55 7898123
Email: ›››     kosice@edas.sk


S&Partners s.r.o.
811 02 Bratislava
Tel. ›››      +421 2 5262 2826
Fax ›››      +421 2 5262 2826
Website http://www.sandpartners.com

Romania

M.T.S. Boscolo & Partners

Str. Obedenaru nr. 8, sect. 5
Tel. ›››     +40 21 4100620/21/24
Fax ›››     +40 21 4105653
Email: ›››     bucarest@icpartnersgroup.net
http://www.mtsromania.com

Boscolo&Partners Timisoara
Str. Independentei 2 - 1900 Timisoara
Tel. ›››     +40 256306056
Fax ›››     +40 256 306059
Email: ›››     timisoara@icpartnersgroup.net
   
Russia

IC&Partners Russia
B. Cerkisovskaja str. 24/a
07553 Mosca
Tel. ›››      +7 095 7877263
Fax ›››      +7 095 7877261

Email: ›››     moscow@icpartnersgroup.net

Serbia

IC&Partners Belgrade
Kneza Milosa 25/2
11000 Belgrado
Tel. ›››      +381 11 683011
Fax  ›››     +381 11 683012

Email: ›››     belgrado@icpartnersgroup.net
http://icpartnersbelgrade.com

   
Ungheria

IC&Partners Budapest
Zichy Jeno u. 4 - 1066 Budapest
Tel. +36 1 3730652
Fax +36 1 3730653

Email: ›››     budapest@icpartnersgroup.net
http://www.icpartnersbudapest.com

Repubblica ceca

Savino & Partners
Vojtesska 6 - 110 00 Praga 1
Tel. +420 224934776
Fax +420 224933967

Email: ›››     praga@icpartnersgroup.net
http://www.savinopartners.com